Boston's Finest Thwart Cartoon Network Terror Plot

I'm sorry. You're right. I'm just a loser property manager. I took it upon myself to delve into this personal detail of myself and make stupid assumptions and insults. I guess I just have some screws loose in my head.

Oh, really!! So you're accusing yourself of not being able to get into Wharton, being an expert at wasting time, and being a failure because of a lack of college education. I am so sorry for the misunderstanding! All this time I thought you were bashing another member of the forum! Where did I ever get that idea??

Really, bosdevelopment, what you said to kmp1284 was unwarranted and very disrespectful. He is successful without a college degree, you are successful with a college degree. Believe it or not, it's possible!

DudeUrSistersHot said:
I have an IQ midway between 100 and 200

Can we hear about your SAT scores too? Maybe also any awards you may have won in grammar school.

Thanks!

Yeah, I probably was and I really don't care, my intentions are not to be friendly and respectful to people who spout off complete bs about me and my successes when they clearly have no basis for judgment.

From the Globe City Weekly section:

Pop sensibility

Rob Noyes of Somerville had to reach back to his memory of the 1980s apocalyptic German pop song "99 Red Balloons" to sum up the recent Mooninite scare:

"Ninety-nine cops on the scene

Can't believe what they've just seen

There's batteries and wires, too

And no one knows just what to do

They look explosive, clench your fists

They must be from terrorists!

We better blast them to the sky

'Cause ninety-nine Mooninites must die

"Ninety-nine white vans arrive

All with TV crews inside

Everyone's a news reporter

Everyone's a Chet or Nat

Breathlessly they cause a panic

Are these bombs or just Satanic?

Suddenly the bloggers cry

'Wait a minute, those are Mooninites!' "

The Globe said:
Sound the Alarm